You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has named his side to take on the Wyong Roos this Sunday, September 11 in their Elimination Final.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST from Pepper Stadium in Penrith.

Following a 32-22 defeat to the Illawarra Cutters in last week's Qualifying Final, Stringer has named a strong side for Sunday's Elimination Final, with Michael Chee Kam, Josh Addo-Carr, Curtis Sironen and Joel Edwards all dropping back from the Club's NRL side.

Watson Heleta also returns at fullback, with Jeremy Marshall-King to start at hooker.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named for Sunday's Elimination Final!

Don't miss Wests Tigers' first ever Charity Ball on October 29 to help support beyondblue!


Intrust Super Premiership Elimination Final

Sunday, September 11 at 4:00pm

1. Watson Heleta
2. Charlie Taylor
3. Tyler Cassel
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Jack Littlejohn (capt.)
7. Justin Hunt
8. Jordan Grant
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Jackson Williams
12. Curtis Sironen
13. Joel Edwards

14. Manaia Cherrington
15. Matthew Eisenhuth
16. Dallas Graham
17. Jayden Wheelhouse
19. Manaia Rudolph

Coach: Paul Stringer