You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has named his team to take on Mounties RLFC in a Semi Final on Sunday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:15pm, with the winner of Sunday’s Semi Final going through to the Intrust Super Premiership Grand Final on Sunday, September 25 at Pirtek Stadium.

After a tough 26-16 win over the Wyong Roos in last week’s Elimination Final, Stringer has named the same side for Sunday’s Semi Final against the minor premiers, Mounties.

Manaia Rudolph has been added to a five-man interchange bench as 18th Man.

As the Club looks for it’s first reserve grade Grand Final appearance since 2012, Wests Tigers will be looking to go one better against Mounties this weekend — having lost close games to the Canberra Raiders' feeder team in Round 12 and Round 21 during the year.

Sunday’s Semi Final against Mounties will be broadcast live on Fox Sports 1 from 3:00pm.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on Mounties RLFC below!

Don't miss Wests Tigers' first ever Charity Ball on October 29 to help support beyondblue!


Sunday, September 18 at 3:15pm

Leichhardt Oval

1. Watson Heleta
2. Charlie Taylor
3. Tyler Cassel
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Jack Littlejohn (capt.)
7. Justin Hunt
8. Jordan Grant
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Jackson Williams
12. Curtis Sironen
13. Joel Edwards

14. Manaia Cherrington
15. Matthew Eisenhuth
16. Dallas Graham
17. Jayden Wheelhouse
19. Manaia Rudolph

Coach: Paul Stringer