You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their side for tonight’s trial match against St George Illawarra at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

With Luke Brooks withdrawing from the squad mid-week with hamstring tightness, Justin Hunt will slot in at halfback.

Chris Lawrence will captain the side, with Holden Cup squad member Toa Mata’afa called into the squad to replace Connelly Leumelu who is out due to injury.

Jamal Idris has been named on the interchange bench, alongside Junior Kangaroos prop Junior Tatola who makes his return from injury.


Wests Tigers NRL – Trial vs. Dragons

1. Watson Heleta

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Michael Chee Kam

4. Kevin Naiqama

5. Moses Suli

6. Jack Littlejohn

17. Justin Hunt

8. Tim Grant

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Ava Seumanufagai

11. Sauaso Sue

12. Chris Lawrence ©

13. Elijah Taylor


14. Jordan Rankin

15. Jordan Grant

16. Matt Eisenhuth

18. Jamal Idris

19. Bayley Sironen

20. Jeremy Marshall-King

22. Josh Aloiai

23. Esan Marsters

24. Wes Lolo

25. Toa Mata’afa

27. Junior Tatola

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners