You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Canberra Raiders in their Round 3 clash on Sunday at GIO Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT.

Hutchison has made just one change to the team originally named during the week, with 2016 Holden Cup Player of the Year Taniela Paseka to start at prop in place of Siaosi Nasilai.

Jarrod Tompkins and Junior Wright drop off the nine-man interchange bench.

See both squads named for Sunday's Holden Cup clash at GIO Stadium below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Blake Higgins
8. Lenny Sauni
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
19. Taniela Paseka
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Thomas Mikaele
16. PJ Mati-Leifi
17. Trent Pye
18. Ben Powers
21. Oscar Tui

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Harrison Van Dartel
2. Matt Lyons
3. Sebastian Kris
4. Mikaele Ravalawa
5. Andre Niko
6. Jayden Carroll
7. Lachlan Cooper
8. Emre Guler
9. Jarred Tuite
10. Zac Masters
11. Jack Murchie
12. Kalani Going (capt.)
13. Hudson Young

14. Sato Ketia-Opo
15. Kye Madden
16. William Samuel
17. Sione Afemui
18. Fabien Paletua-Kiri
19. Derek Hay
21. Samuel Finnegan

Coach: Brett White


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners