You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the Canberra Raiders this afternoon for their Round 3 clash at GIO Stadium in Canberra.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT as both teams look to bounce back from disappointing defeats recorded last week and keep in touch with the early season top eight. 

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for today's blockbuster NRL clash below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
14. Tim Grant

15. Josh Aloiai
16. Joel Edwards
17. Jack Littlejohn
20. Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker (capt.)
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Aiden Sezer
8. Junior Paulo
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliot Whitehead
13. Luke Bateman

14. Adam Clysdale
15. Sia Soliola
16. Clay Priest
17. Dave Taylor

Coach: Ricky Stuart


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners