You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Interim Head Coach Andrew Webster has confirmed his 19-man squad to take on the Melbourne Storm on Sunday afternoon for their Round 4 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT from Leichhardt Oval.

After gaining an exemption from the NRL, Webster has confirmed one change to the squad originally named, with young gun Jacob Liddle replacing Matt Ballin in the team.

Ballin has been ruled out after suffering a soft tissue injury to the foot at training, but is expected to miss just one to two weeks as he looks to make his NRL return from knee surgery.

Jamal Idris and Kyle Lovett also drop out of the squad, having played in the Club's Intrust Super Premiership game against Newtown Jets today at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

See Wests Tigers updated 19-man squad to take on the Melbourne Storm below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Josh Aloiai
16. Joel Edwards
18. Justin Hunt
21. Junior Tatola
22. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Andrew Webster



1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (capt.)
15. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welsh
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Joe Stimson
20. Justin Olam

Coach: Craig Bellamy