You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St. George-Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named a strong 21-man squad to take on the Wests Tigers this Sunday, April 2 at ANZ Stadium.

Following an impressive 26-12 win over the New Zealand Warriors last Sunday, McGregor has named an unchanged starting side for Sunday's game against Wests Tigers.

Jai Field, Taane Milne, Luciano Leilua and Hame Sele have been named as reserves.

For Wests Tigers, Interim Coach Andrew Webster has confirmed a number of changes for Sunday's team, with Jamal Idris and Matt Ballin both named to return to the field.

Idris takes the spot of Michael Chee Kam in the centres, who returns to the bench alongside Ballin and Sauaso Sue, with 2016 Rookie of the Year Josh Aloiai set to start.

Jack Littlejohn will replace the injured Luke Brooks at halfback.

See how both teams will line up this Sunday afternoon at ANZ Stadium!

Don’t miss Legends Day as we celebrate some of the greats of old against the Dragons!


1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (capt.)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin

14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
17. Kurt Mann

18. Jai Field
19. Taane Milne
20. Luciano Leilua
21. Hame Sele

Coach: Paul McGregor



1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Jamal Idris
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Matt Ballin

19. Justin Hunt
20. Kyle Lovett
21. Joel Edwards
22. Junior Tatola

Coach: Andrew Webster