You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Interim Coach Andrew Webster has confirmed his team to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons on Sunday afternoon for their Round 5 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST from ANZ Stadium, Sydney.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Webster has confirmed an unchanged 17 team from the one named earlier in the week, with Matt Ballin confirmed to play his first NRL game for the Club since Round 12, 2016.

See how both teams will line up for today's blockbuster clash at ANZ Stadium below!

Don’t miss Legends Day as we celebrate some of the greats of old against the Dragons!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Jamal Idris
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Matt Ballin

Coach: Andrew Webster



1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
17. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (capt.)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin

14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
19. Taane Milne

Coach: Paul McGregor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners