You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has confirmed his team to take on the North Queensland Cowboys tonight for their Round 6 clash at 1300 SMILES Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:30pm AEST with live coverage via Fox Sports League.

See all the team news and late changes for both sides ahead of tonight's match!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Jamal Idris
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary



14. Kalyn Ponga
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Javid Bowen
4. Kane Linnett
5. Gideon Gela-Mosby
6. Michael Morgan
7. Jonathan Thurston
8. Patrick Kaufusi
9. Ben Hampton
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

15. John Asiata
16. Coen Hess
17. Shaun Fensom
21. Blake Leary

Coach: Paul Green


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners