You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Parramata Eels this week for the annual Easter Monday clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST as Hutchison’s side look to build on last week’s upset win over the North Queensland Cowboys and stay in touch with the early season top eight.

In the only key change to last week's team, Wests Tigers will welcome back fullback Ryan Papenhuyzen from injury, with his return seeing Josh Bermingham dropping back to the bench.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Parramatta Eels this week!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Conelly Lemeulu
6. Jai Doolan
7. Blake Higgins
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Powers

14. Josh Bermingham
15. Royce Tout
16. Lenny Sauni
17. Corey Kurnoth

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Jake Scott
20. Rhys Sciglitano
21. Alatanu Wright
23. Hosea Leuea
25. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners