You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his side to take on the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles this Saturday afternoon for their Round 8 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval in Sydney.

After a second tight defeat in as many weeks, Heath has named a similar side to take on the Sea Eagles with young gun Ryland Jacobs named to return from a knee injury on the wing.

NRL squad members Justin Hunt and Jordan Rankin partner together in the halves, while JJ Felise, Junior Tatola, Bayley Sironen and Kyle Lovett have all been named in the forward pack.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Sea Eagles below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Esan Marsters
5. Luke Garner
6. Justin Hunt
7. Jordan Rankin
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Junior Tatola
11. Bayley Sironen
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Darcy Cox
15. Jackson Williams
16. Wesley Lolo
17. Ashley Nisbet

Coach: David Heath