You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the Cronulla Sharks for their Round 9 clash at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday night.

Kickoff is at 7:30pm AEST to end a three-game program today at Leichhardt Oval.

As confirmed by Coach Cleary last night, the only change for Wests Tigers is that of JJ Felise, who replaces the injured Tim Grant on the interchange bench in jersey 18.

See how both teams will line up for tonight's game, thanks to Fowlers Carpets.

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Michael Chee Kam
4. Moses Suli
5. Kevin Naiqama
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Joel Edwards
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

15. Sauaso Sue
16. Josh Aloiai
17. Jacob Liddle
18. JJ Felise

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Valentine Holmes
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Jack Bird
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Gerard Beale 
6. James Maloney
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior
18. Tony Williams
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen (capt.)

14. Kurt Capewell
15. Chris Heighington  
16. Jeremy Latimore  
17. Joseph Paulo

Coach: Shane Flanagan


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners