You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 10 this Saturday, May 13.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Belmore Sports Ground.

After an impressive month of football that has seen the team win three of its last four matches, Heath has again named a strong side to take on the Bulldogs this Saturday afternoon.

NRL squad members Watson Heleta, Jack Littlejohn, Justin Hunt, Esan Marsters, Jordan Rankin, Wesley Lolo, Bayley Sironen and Junior Tatola have all been named for the match.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on Bulldogs this week below!

Be there to cheer us on this Friday as we take on the Rabbitohs in our Indigenous jerseys!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Nathan Milone (capt.)
3. Justin Hunt
4. Esan Marsters
5. Ryland Jacobs
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Jordan Rankin
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Bayley Sironen
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Junior Tatola
15. Darcy Cox
16. Jackson Williams
17. Jordan Grant
18. Luke Garner

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners