You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his squad to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday, May 12 for their Round 10 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:35pm AEST from ANZ Stadium, Sydney.

Hutchison has confirmed a few late changes for the side, with Connelly Lemuelu (5) and Alex Seyfarth (11) both ruled out with injury. They are replaced by Jamin Williams and Justin Frain.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs below!

Be there to cheer us on this Friday as we take on the Rabbitohs in our Indigenous jerseys!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. James Tautaiolefua
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
14. Jamin Williams
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Max Burey
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. TJ Carter
20. Justin Frain
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. George Nasilai
17. Jake Scott
18. Jarrod Tompkins

21. Ben Seufale
23. Blake Higgins

Coach: Chris Hutchison



Final squad TBC.

Coach: Ryan Carr


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners