You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has confirmed his team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs tonight for their Round 10 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:50pm AEST as part of the NRL's Indigenous Round.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Cleary has confirmed just one change to the team originally named during the week, with Malakai Watene-Zelezniak to start in the centres and make his debut appearance for the Club.

He replaces Michael Chee Kam, who drops back to the bench in place of JJ Felise.

See Wests Tigers final team to take on the Rabbitohs, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Click here to get your team-signed and match-worn 2017 Wests Tigers Indigenous Jersey!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
4. Moses Suli
5. Kevin Naiqama
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Sauaso Sue
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Joel Edwards
12. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
13. Elijah Taylor

3. Michael Chee Kam
14. Tim Grant
15. Josh Aloiai
16. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary



6. Cody Walker
1. Alex Johnston
4. Hymel Hunt
5. Bryson Goodwin
22. Aaron Gray
11. John Sutton
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Thomas Burgess
14. Robbie Farah
10. Kyle Turner
19. Robbie Rochow
12. Angus Crichton
13. Sam Burgess (capt.)

9. Damien Cook
15. Jason Clark
18. Anthony Cherrington
20. Tyrell Fuimaono

Coach: Michael Maguire


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners