You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Brisbane Broncos for their Round 11 clash on Friday, May 19 at Suncorp Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:50pm AEST from Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

After the team's final training session today in Brisbane, Cleary has confirmed that vice-captain Chris Lawrence will not play after picking up an injury in the session. 

He is replaced in the run-on side by Kyle Lovett (16), with Michael Chee Kam (21) to take his place on the interchange bench. JJ Felise (18) drops out of the 19-man squad.

Meanwhile, Brisbane Coach Wayne Bennett has confirmed that halfback Ben Hunt (18) will not make his return from injury this week, with Kodi Nikorima to feature again in the halves.

See Wests Tigers updated team to face the Broncos below, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Click here to get your team-signed and match-worn 2017 Wests Tigers Indigenous Jersey!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
4. Moses Suli
5. Kevin Naiqama
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Joel Edwards
16. Kyle Lovett
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Josh Aloiai
17. Jacob Liddle
21. Michael Chee Kam

19. Matthew Eisenhuth
20. Jordan Rankin

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Darius Boyd (capt.)
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
4. Tautau Moga
5. Jordan Kahu
6. Anthony Milford
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Korbin Sims
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Adam Blair
11. Sam Thaiday
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire

14. Alex Glenn
15. Joe Ofahengaue
16. Herman Ese'ese
17. David Mead

19. George Fai
21. Jonus Pearson

Coach: Wayne Bennett