You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his team to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons tomorrow afternoon for their Round 13 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 12:40pm AEST from ANZ Stadium, Sydney.

Coming off a last-start win over the Brisbane Broncos prior to the Round 12 bye, Hutchison has confirmed just one change to the team originally name during the week, with Toa Mata'afa dropping out of the squad. He is replaced in the centres by Peter Pakoti (20), while Jarrod Tompkins and Jake Scott remain as reserves for Saturday's clash against the Dragons.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup squad to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Connelly Lemuelu
2. Liam Pakau
23. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Gus Garzaniti
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. TJ Carter
11. Royce Tout
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jai Doolan
15. Lenny Sauni
16. Ben Seufale
17. Siaosi Nasilai

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Jake Scott

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners