You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on the Wyong Roos this Sunday, June 11 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST as part of a three-game program on the day.

Following a run of close defeats over the past month, Heath has welcomed back a number of key players for Sunday’s match with NRL squad members Malakai Watene-Zelezniak, Jordan Rankin, Joel Edwards and Matt Eisenhuth all named in the starting side.

Promising youngster Toa Mata’afa also retains his spot on the wing after scoring a try on debut last week, while Veiru Mapesone returns to an extended interchange bench.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Wyong Roos below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
5. Toa Mata'afa
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jordan Rankin
8. Darcy Cox
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Luke Garner
12. Joel Edwards
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Jack Wheelhouse
15. Junior Tatola
16. Jordan Grant
17. Jackson Williams
18. Veiru Mapesone

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners