You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Sydney Roosters tomorrow afternoon for their Round 14 clash at Campbelltown.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Looking to bounce back from a disappointing last start defeat to the Dragons, Hutchison has confirmed a number of changes for his side, with Connelly Lemuelu and Liam Pakau ruled out. 

Oscar Tui (21) and Jai Doolan (14) move in to the starting side as their replacements, while Ben Seufale (16) also starts alongside Edward Carter in the front row in place of Thomas Mikaele.

See the updated team news for both sides ahead of tomorrow's game below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


2. Peter Pakoti
14. Jai Doolan
21. Oscar Tui
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Gus Garzaniti
16. Ben Seufale
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
17. Siaosi Nasilai
18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Bennett Wheelhouse
20. Ben Powers
23. Max Burey

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners