You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday, June 17 for their Round 15 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:15pm AEST from Southern Cross Group Stadium.

After a strong showing last Sunday against the Sydney Roosters, Hutchison has named a similar but strong squad for Saturday's tough matchup against the top-of-the-table Sharks.

Liam Pakau returns to the centres in place of Oscar Tui in the only change to the side, while Alex Seyfarth has been named in the back row following his selection in the NSW U/18 squad.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup squad named to take on the Cronulla Sharks below!

Be there at Campbelltown Stadium when we take on the Titans for Friday Night Football!


1. Jai Doolan
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Max Burey
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Lenny Sauni

18. Ben Powers
19. Josh Bermingham
20. Oscar Tui
23. Jamin Williams
24. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners