You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the Penrith Panthers on Sunday afternoon for their Round 22 clash at Pepper Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST with live TV coverage via Channel 9 and Fox League.

After a good last start win over the Gold Coast Titans, Cleary has confirmed an unchanged lineup to take on the Panthers this afternoon — the same 17 that got the job done last week.

See how both teams will line up for today's game below, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tuimoala Lolohea
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Tim Grant
11. Chris Lawrence
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Matt Eisenhuth

14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Jack Littlejohn

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Dylan Edwards
2. Josh Mansour
3. Tyrone Peachey
4. Waqa Blake
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tyrone May
7. Nathan Cleary
8. James Tamou
9. Peter Wallace (capt.)
16. Tim Browne
11. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Isaah Yeo
13. Moses Leota

10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
14. Sione Katoa
15. Bryce Cartwright
17. James Fisher-Harris

Coach: Anthony Griffin