You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday for their Round 24 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Bulldogs below!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. Nathan Milone (capt.)
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Ash Nisbet
4. Jackson Williams
5. Luke Garner
6. Bayley Sironen
7. William Kitt
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Junior Tatola
12. Joel Edwards
13. Jerry Key

14. Jack Wheelhouse
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Jordan Grant
17. Darcy Cox

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners