You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Sydney Roosters this Saturday for their Round 24 clash at Allianz Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:15pm AEST as Wests Tigers Holden Cup side look to build on a last-start victory over the Sea Eagles and end the 2017 season on a positive note.

Hutchison has named a near-identical side to Sunday's win, with Jamin Williams moving back to fullback and Gus Garzaniti to the interchange bench in the only change to the starting team.

Utility Bennett Wheelhouse also joins the bench in place of Corey Kurnoth, who moves to the reserves alongside Bayley Faull, TJ Carter, Max Burey, Jake Scott and Ben Powers.

Wests Tigers Holden Cup side have already played the Sydney Roosters once this season, going down 42-28 in a high-scoring affair in their Round 14 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Sydney Roosters this week below!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Gus Garzaniti

19. Max Burey
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Bayley Faull
22. TJ Carter
23. Jake Scott
24. Ben Powers

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners