You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Sydney Roosters tomorrow afternoon for their Round 24 clash at Allianz Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:30pm AEST from Allianz Stadium, Sydney.

As per last week's late change, Chris Lawrence (pectoral) will drop out of the squad with Michael Chee Kam to start in the back row and Josh Aloiai slotting on to the interchange list.

JJ Felise and Joel Edwards have been retained in the squad as reserves.

See all the updated team news for tomorrow's game below, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tuimoala Lolohea
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Tim Grant
16. Michael Chee Kam
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Matt Eisenhuth

14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
17. Jack Littlejohn
18. Josh Aloiai

19. JJ Felise
20. Joel Edwards

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Michael Gordon
2. Latrell Mitchell
3. Ryan Matterson
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (capt.)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Isaac Liu

14. Zane Tetevano
15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho
16. Kane Evans
17. Connor Watson

18. Joseph Manu
19. Victor Radley

Coach: Trent Robinson


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners