You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his squad to take on the North Queensland Cowboys today for their Round 25 clash at Campbelltown Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:35pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. Toa Mata'afa
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Gus Garzaniti
21. Bayley Faull

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Nathan Traill
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Cody Maughan
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (capt.)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Connor Luhan
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Hiale Roycroft
12. Ryan Lloyd
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Kyle Paterson
15. Jayden Stephens
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Jack Lote

Coach: Aaron Payne


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners