You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 21-man squad to take on the New Zealand Warriors in their Round 26 clash tomorrow at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:15pm AEST with no live TV coverage available.

See all the updated team news for both sides ahead of Sunday's Holden Cup game below!

Be there for our final home game of season 2017 and help farewell our departing players!


1. Toa Mata'afa
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Jai Doolan
19. Jamin Williams
20. Max Burey
24. Corey Kurnoth
25. Siaosi Nasilai

Coach: Chris Hutchison



Two players to omit.

1. Lee Turner
2. Israel Ogden
3. Gibson Popoalii
4. Kane Telea
5. Kayal Iro
6. Paul Turner
7. Melino Fineanganofo
8. Chris Sio (capt.)
9. Eiden Ackland
10. Kenese Kenese (capt.)
11. Jerome Mamea
12. Havi Tupouniua
13. Joseph Vuna

14. Kelepi Lui
15. Tayhler Paora
16. Troy Pulupaki
17. Sheldon Rogers

18. Dylan Tavita
20. Donovan Briggs
21. Preston Riki
22. Dean Kouka-Smith
23. Edward Veau-Mulitao
24. Elijah Sufia

Coach: Grant Pocklington