You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Tonga Coach Kristian Woolf has named his 21-man squad to take on England this Saturday afternoon in Auckland for their 2017 Rugby League World Cup semifinal.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT from Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland.

After a narrow victory from Tonga over Lebanon to book their spot in the final four, Woolf has made just one change to last week's team with Peni Terepo replacing Joe Ofahengaue.

The starting side remains the same with Wests Tigers playmaker Tui Lolohea at five-eighth.

Australia will take on Fiji in the other semifinal on Friday night at Suncorp Stadium.



Saturday, November 25 at 4:00pm AEDT

Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

1. Will Hopoate
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Michael Jennings
4. Konrad Hurrell
5. David Fusitu'a
6. Tui Lolohea
7. Ata Hingano
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Sione Katoa
10. Sio Siua Taukeiaho
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Sika Manu (capt.)
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Siliva Havili
15. Peni Terepo
16. Tevita Pangai Jnr.
17. Ben Murdoch-Masila

18. Sam Moa
19. Manu Vatuvei
20. Joe Ofahengaue
21. Samisoni Langi

Coach: Kristian Woolf

Grab your Wests Tigers Membership today and join us #OnTheBus in season 2018!
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners