You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team Announcement: Round 3

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Head Coach Brett Hodgson has named his team to take on the Wyong Roos this Saturday, March 24.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:00pm AEDT from Campbelltown Sports Stadium as the top-of-the-table Magpies look to extend their unbeaten start to the year against the eighth-placed Roos.

After a strong comeback win over the Newcastle Knights in Round 2, Hodgson has named a similar team for Saturday's game with NRL forwards Tim Grant and Sauaso Sue set to start up front.

Lucas Price retains his spot on the wing with David Nofoaluma retained in first-grade, while youngster Liam Pakau joins the five-man interchange bench after moving up from the Jersey Flegg squad.

Saturday's match will be broadcast live on Channel 9, with coverage to begin from 1:00pm AEDT.



1. Watson Heleta
2. Lucas Price
3. Toni Tali
4. Taane Milne
5. Mahe Fonua
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Tim Grant
9. Patrice Siolo
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Chris McQueen
12. Luke Garner
13. Bayley Sironen

14. Joseph Ratu
15. JJ Felise
16. Cowen Epere
18. Braden Robson
19. Liam Pakau

Coach: Brett Hodgson