You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Changes: Round 3

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to take on the Brisbane Broncos for their Round 3 clash tonight at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:50pm AEDT with live coverage via Fox League and Channel 9.

Cleary has confirmed no late changes to the side originally named during the week with just one positional adjustment taking place — Matt McIlwrick moving in to the run-on side in place of Pita Godinet.

Benji Marshall will captain the team for the first team since 2013 in his return to Campbelltown.

David Nofoaluma will also pass Pat Richards in playing the most games on the wing for Wests Tigers.



1. Corey Thompson
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Benji Marshall (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
14. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Matt Eisenhuth

9. Pita Godinet
15. Alex Twal
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Josh Aloiai

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Darius Boyd (capt.)
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
19. Jack Bird
5. Jamayne Isaako
6. Anthony Milford
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Matt Lodge
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Tevita Pangai Jnr.
11. Alex Glenn
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire

4. Tom Opacic
14. Sam Thaiday
15. Joe Ofahengaue
16. Korbin Sims

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners