You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team Announcement: Round 4

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has named his side to take on the Wentworthville Magpies on Easter Monday.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT at ANZ Stadium, prior to the NRL match.

After a heartbreaking 23-22 loss to the Wyong Roos in Round 3 that saw Western Suburbs record their first defeat of the season, Hodgson has named a strong side as they look to bounce back against Wentworthville, who come in to the match off the back of consecutive defeats to Blacktown Workers and Newcastle.

Hodgson has listed the same 17 that took to the field against Wyong, with plenty of first-grade experience including Tim Grant, Sauaso Sue, Chris McQueen, Taane Milne, Mahe Fonua and JJ Felise.

Young playmaker Tyson Gamble has been named at five-eighth once again alongside Josh Drinkwater.



1. Watson Heleta
2. Lucas Price
3. Toni Tali
4. Taane Milne
5. Mahe Fonua
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Tim Grant
9. Patrice Siolo
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Chris McQueen
12. Luke Garner (capt.)
13. Bayley Sironen

14. Joseph Ratu
15. JJ Felise
16. Cowen Epere
18. Braden Robson

Coach: Brett Hodgson