You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Changes: Round 7

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has finalised his side to take on the Newcastle Knights today for their Round 7 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Looking to cement their spot on top of the Intrust Super Premiership ladder, Hodgson has named a strong team today that includes Tuimoala Lolohea, Mahe Fonua, Tyson Gamble, Matt McIlwrick and Tim Grant.

Young forward Sam McIntyre earns his first start of the year, while Israel Seufale also makes his Intrust Super Premiership debut off the interchange bench alongside Joseph Ratu, Bayley Sironen and Cowen Epere.

Toni Tali has been ruled out with a minor injury, with Braden Robson replacing him in the centres.



1. Tuimoala Lolohea
2. Watson Heleta
3. Lucas Price
18. Braden Robson
5. Mahe Fonua
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. JJ Felise
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Tim Grant
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Luke Garner
13. Patrice Siolo (capt.)

14. Joseph Ratu
15. Bayley Sironen
19. Israel Seufale
25. Cowen Epere

Coach: Brett Hodgson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners