You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 14

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Saturday afternoon for their Round 14 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 2:45pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval, Sydney.

All four 2018 development players — Dylan Smith, Heath Gibbs, Sam McIntyre and Thomas Mikaele — have been named for the match as Wests Tigers look to record their first win of the Jersey Flegg season.



1. Dylan Smith
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Israel Seufale
5. Heath Gibbs
6. Connelly Lemuelu
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Ben Seufale
9. Jake Scott
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Kane McQuiggin
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
15. Riley Cheshire
16. Harrison Leonard
17. Edward Carter

18. Kiani Marshall
19. James Tautaiolefua
21. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau

Coach: Craig Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners