You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Changes: Round 14

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has finalised his team to take on the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles today.

Kickoff for the match is at 12:45pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval, Sydney.

Western Suburbs will field a strong side for today's game with NRL squad members Tyson Gamble, JJ Felise, Matt McIlwrick, Sauaso Sue, Chris McQueen, Robbie Rochow and Jacob Liddle all included.

Bayley Sironen replaces Pita Godinet in the halves, while Rochow is a late inclusion in the run-on side.

Saturday's game will be broadcast live via FOX League (Ch.502) will coverage to begin from 12:30pm.



1. Watson Heleta
2. Harry O'Toole
3. Braden Robson
4. Toni Tali
5. Lucas Price
6. Tyson Gamble
13. Bayley Sironen
8. JJ Felise
18. Matt McIlwrick
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Chris McQueen
12. Luke Garner (capt.)
21. Robbie Rochow

9. Jacob Liddle
14. Joseph Ratu
15. Cowen Epere
16. Patrice Siolo

Coach: Brett Hodgson



1. Jade Anderson
2. Maliko Filino
19. Tevita Funa
4. Jonathan Wright
5. Honeti Tuha
6. Jackson Hastings
7. Cade Cust
13. Taealoaloa Amone
14. Joey Lussick
22. Fred Mauala
11. James Hasson
12. Tyler Cassel
9. Manase Fainu

8. Tekina Vailea
15. Joshua Martin
17. John Folau
18. Sukamanu Raki

Coach: Steven Hales

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners