You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Changes: Round 15

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has finalised his team to take on the North Sydney Bears today for their Round 15 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:55am AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

After a last start win over the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles, Hodgson has confirmed a number of changes to today's team with Tyson Gamble (NRL debut) replaced in the halves by Bayley Sironen.

Tuimoala Lolohea starts the match at fullback while Patrice Siolo moves in to the run-on side at lock.

NRL squad members Jacob Liddle, JJ Felise, Chris McQueen and Pita Godinet will also start for Western Suburbs while Jersey Flegg eligible forwards Sam McIntyre and Alex Seyfarth join the bench.



1. Tuimoala Lolohea
2. Harrison O'Toole
3. Braden Robson
4. Toni Tali
5. Lucas Price
13. Bayley Sironen
7. Pita Godinet
8. JJ Felise
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Cowen Epere
11. Chris McQueen
12. Luke Garner (capt.)
16. Patrice Siolo

14. Joseph Ratu
15. Sam McIntyre
18. Kurt Aldridge
20. Alex Seyfarth

Coach: Brett Hodgson



1. Vilimi Kaveinga
2. Jalen Reweti
3. Mawene Hiroti
4. Tarquinn Butler
5. Curtis Johnston
6. Connor Tracey
7. Kurtis Preece
19. Mark Nicholls
9. Billy Brittain
10. Rhys Kennedy
11. Dean Britt
12. Tyrell Fuimaono
13. Ky Rodwell

8. Sam Johnstone
14. Brock Ilett
15. Keaon Koloamatangi
18. Max Bailey

Coach: Shane Millard

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners