You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW vs. QLD Residents

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership captain Luke Garner, Bayley Sironen and JJ Felise have all been named for the NSW Residents team to take on QLD on Sunday.

The Western Suburbs Magpies trio headline a strong New South Wales team put forward this year, which is chosen from the best performers in the Intrust Super Premiership competition in 2018. will live stream the fixture, which will kick off at 4.10pm AEST at ANZ Stadium prior to Game II of the 2018 State of Origin series.



Aaron Gray (Newtown Jets), Bayley Sironen (Western Suburbs Magpies), Billy Brittain (North Sydney Bears), Blayke Brailey (Newtown Jets), Caleb Aekins (Penrith Panthers), Dean Britt (North Sydney Bears), Ed Murphy (Mounties), JJ Felise (Western Suburbs Magpies), Kurt Dillon (Newtown Jets), Kyle Flanagan (Newtown Jets), Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers), Luke Garner (Western Suburbs Magpies), Maika Sivo (Penrith Panthers), Mawene Hiroti (North Sydney Bears), Ofahiki Ogden (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Scott Sorensen (Newtown Jets), Sean O'Sullivan (Wyong Roos), Suaia Matagi (Wentworthville Magpies), Tony Satini (Mounties) — Coach: Shane Millard



1. Scott Drinkwater (Easts Tigers)
2. Jonus Pearson (Redcliffe Dolphins)
3. Marion Seve (Souths Logan Magpies)
4. Gehamat Shibasaki (Norths Devils)
5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa (Townsville Districts Blackhawks)
6. Billy Walters (Easts Tigers)
7. Jamal Fogarty (Burleigh Bears)
8. Nathaniel Neale (Ipswich Jets)
9. Patrick Politoni (Burleigh Bears)
10. Sam Anderson (Redcliffe Dolphins)
11. Patrick Kaufusi (Easts Tigers)
12. Blake Leary (Burleigh Bears)
13. Patrick Mago (Souths Logan Magpies)
14. Mitchell Cronin (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
15. Patrick Carrigan (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
16. Lachlan Timm (Sunshine Coast Falcons)
17. William Bugden (Northern Pride)
18. Jake Clifford (Northern Pride)

Coach: Jon Buchanan


We’re wishing good luck to all our boys who will feature over the Representative Round! 🙌

A post shared by WestsTigers (@nrl_weststigers) on