You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Changes: Round 18

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has finalised his team to take on Mounties RLFC today for their Round 18 clash.

Kickoff  is at 1:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium with live TV coverage via Channel 9.

Looking to move in to outright second spot on the ladder today with a win, Hodgson has confirmed an extremely strong squad for the game including NRL squad members Tuimoala Lolohea, Tyson Gamble, Pita Godinet, Tim Grant, Jacob Liddle, Alex Twal, Chris McQueen, Robbie Rochow and Oliver Clark.

Bayley Sironen will move in to the side at lock and will captain the side in Luke Garner's absence, while former Junior Kiwis centre Watson Heleta returns from a hamstring injury to start on the wing.

Patrice Siolo, Joseph Ratu and Lucas Price join the recently-signed Clark on the interchange bench.



1. Tuimoala Lolohea
2. Harrison O'Toole
3. Braden Robson
4. Toni Tali
5. Watson Heleta
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Pita Godinet
8. Tim Grant
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Alex Twal
11. Chris McQueen
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Bayley Sironen (capt.)

14. Patrice Siolo
15. Oliver Clark
16. Joseph Ratu
18. Lucas Price

Coach: Brett Hodgson



1. Tyler Cornish
2. Toni Satini
3. Sebastian Kris
4. Taane Milne
24. Jordan Martin
6. Brendan O'Hagan
7. Henry Raiwalui
8. Royce Hunt
9. Craig Garvey
10. Mitchell Cahalane
15. Jarrett Boland
23. Steven Tavita
13. Makahesi Makatoa

11. Ed Murphy
14. Corey Horsburgh
16. Emre Guler
17. Joel Luani

Coach: Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners