You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Changes: Round 18

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons today for their Round 18 clash at Jubilee Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:10pm AEST with live coverage via Channel 9 and FOX League.

Cleary has confirmed one key inclusion for his side with Luke Garner to make his NRL debut.

Garner replaces Alex Twal on the interchange bench in the only change for today's team, which will see Benji Marshall (calf), Ben Matulino (knee) and David Nofoaluma (calf) all return from injury.

In other key news, Luke Brooks becomes the first halfback in club history to play 100 first-grade games for the club while Benji Marshall and Robbie Farah return for their first game together since Round 26, 2013.

Farah will play his 249th first-grade game for Wests Tigers with his 250th set to take place next week.


1. Moses Mbye
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Robbie Farah
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
12. Josh Aloiai
13. Elijah Taylor

15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Matt Eisenhuth
19. Luke Garner

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (capt.)
7. Ben Hunt
8. James Graham
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Tariq Sims
13. Jack de Belin

14. Jeremy Latimore
15. Kurt Mann
16. Leeson Ah Mau
17. Luciano Leilua

Coach: Paul McGregor