You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team Announcement: Round 19

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has named his team to take on Canterbury-Bankstown for their Round 19 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:00pm AEST on Saturday, July 21 from Belmore Sports Ground.

After a last start defeat to Mounties, Hodgson has named a strong side for Saturday's game with NRL squad members Tui Lolohea, Tyson Gamble, Pita Godinet, Tim Grant, Jacob Liddle, Oliver Clark, Chris McQueen and Robbie Rochow all included as the Magpies look to stay in touch with the top four.



1. Tuimoala Lolohea
2. Harry O'Toole
3. Braden Robson
4. Toni Tali
5. Watson Heleta
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Pita Godinet
8. Tim Grant
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Oliver Clark
11. Chris McQueen
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Patrice Siolo

14. Bayley Sironen
15. Joseph Ratu
16. Cowen Epere
18. Lucas Price
19. Sam McIntyre
20. Kurt Aldridge

Coach: Brett Hodgson