You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Team Announcement: Round 2

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team will play their first game on Saturday as they take on CRL Newcastle at Dudley Oval in a milestone moment for the club.

The first ever senior women's team for Wests Tigers were presented with their jerseys at Leichhardt Oval last week ahead of Saturday's game, and the addition of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side to Wests Tigers is one the club is extremely proud of as it enters its 20th season since foundation.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Ana Fekeila
3. Jesse Wharepouri
4. Rachel Simpson
5. Trinity Sullivan
15. Jackie-anne Tahu
7. Naomi Kara
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Charmayne Nathan
10. Kina Hanisi
11. Jeorgia Loto’aniu
12. Lakeisha Tipene
13. Najvada George

14. Tyler Pelligra
17. Cleopatra Carreno
18. Stephanie Spooner
19. Aaliyah Paki
21. Mereana McManus-Ta’ase
22. Letitia Vanderheide
23. Agnes Dean

Coach: Reihana Muru