You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Henry Lealuga-Puhotau

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named a very strong side for this afternoon's season opener against the New Zealand Warriors at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 2:10pm AEDT as Wests Tigers look to build on their impressive form throughout pre-season with a good performance to start 2019.

NRL Development Players Jock Madden, Tommy Talau, Kane Bradley and Alex Seyfarth have all been named by Lambkin having trained full-time with the extended NRL squad throughout the pre-season. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau also starts in the front row after training with the squad up until after the Christmas break.

Australian Schoolboy representative and 2020 Development Player Zac Cini starts in the centres alongside Talau — making it plenty of talent on show for the hosts!

For all live scores and coverage of the match, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Tommy Talau
5. Kane Bradley
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Jock Madden
8. Senn Kane
9. Rua Ngati
10. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
11. Bryn Callaghan
12. Ben Seufale
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Max Burey
16. Sione Tupou
17. Felix Smith
18. Mavoni Tuifua

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners