You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 4

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to take on the Victorian Thunderbolts for their Round 4 clash this Saturday at Haines Drive Reserve in Melbourne.

Both sides will head in to the game after recording a draw in their season opener followed by a defeat in Round 3, with Wests Tigers Coach Lambkin making a handful of changes for this week's game to try and secure the team's first win.

2019 Development Players Tommy Talau, Kane Bradley, Alex Seyfarth, Jock Madden and Henry Lealuga-Puhotau have all been named, while Gus Garzaniti gets his first start of the year at five-eighth — replacing Ben Stevanovic.

Curtis Wilson and Sione Tupou are the new faces on the bench for Wests Tigers.

Kickoff for the match is at 2:00pm AEDT, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Tommy Talau
5. Kane Bradley
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jock Madden
8. Senn Kane
9. Rua Ngati
10. Henry Lealuga–Puhotau
11. Billy Stapleton
12. Ben Seufale
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Curtis Wilson
16. Lucas Castle
17. Felix Smith
18. Mavoni Tuifua
21. Sione Tupou
Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners