You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSWRL Team Lists: Round 9

All the team lists for Wests Tigers, Balmain Tigers and Western Suburbs teams in Round 9 of their respective competitions.

With the last round of competition before finals, Wests Tigers Tarsha Gale side will be prepared to come out firing as they take on the Panthers prior to the NRL match on Friday night, while in junior representatives, Western Suburbs take on the Victorian Thunderbolts and Balmain face the Central Coast Roosters.

While neither Western Suburbs can make the finals, Balmain Harold Matthews will be looking to sneak in to the top eight with a win while the SG Ball side can potentially finish in the top four, depending on other results throughout the week.

For all live scores and updates of the games, visit the NSWRL Match Centre.


Friday, April 5

5:45pm — Tarsha Gale, Wests Tigers vs. Penrith Panthers

Saturday, April 6

11:30am — Harold Matthews, Balmain Tigers vs. Central Coast Roosters

12:30pm — SG Ball, Victoria Thunderbolts vs. Western Suburbs Magpies

1:00pm — SG Ball, Balmain Tigers vs. Central Coast Roosters


Wests Tigers vs. Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium

1. Ally Beaufils 3. Litiana Smith Warwick 4. Brooke Walker 6. Emily Curtain 7. Josephine Bee 16. Mackenzie Stone 9. Janaya Bent 10. Abbey Riley 8. Bianca Cornwell 12. Mamana Alatini 13. Sophie Curtain (Interchange: 14. Jessica Whelan 15. Georgia Nies 17. Anna Moa 21. Briana Dean)


Balmain Tigers vs. Central Coast Roosters at Leichhardt Oval

1. Ponipate Rakuli 2. Alexander 3. Semisi 4. Tanous Sukkar 5. Christopher Trad 6. Liam Wright-Terry 7. Christian Jardim 8. Mataele Fifita 9. Kain Munro 10. Vaka Aho 11. Brandon Tumeth 12. Will Carroll 13. Nathaniel Bakon (Interchange: 14. Jaxson Rahme 15. Joseph Isaac 16. Wilkinson Papalii-Afoa 18. Elijah Sarkis)


Victorian Thunderbolts vs. Western Suburbs Magpies at Haines Drive Reserve

1. Piliaau Togamaga 2. Bryce Crane 3. Paul Grove 4. Brady Saipaia 5. Jay Kirk 6. Luke Rouland 7. Harrison Meredith 18. Alan Tuilaepa 9. Kynan English 19. Eti Tavui 11. Jayke Lealuga-Puhotau 12. Byron Strickland 13. Raymond Redman (Interchange: 14. Maverick Bantin 15. Rick Thorn 16. Kai Wortz 25. Leam Carr)

Balmain Tigers vs. Central Coast Roosters at Leichhardt Oval

1. Zane Camroux 2. Sam Karwhin 3. Oskar Enasio 4. Josh Rizk 5. Edwayne Afeaki 6. Hayden Essery 7. Cooper Wood 8. Callum Ellis 9. Jake Kusto 10. Darcy Hoy 11. Irie Brosnahan-Papuni 12. Daniel Skyes 13. Braydon Guyan (Interchange: 14. Jason Smyth 15. Thomas Kwok 16. Blake Layton 17. Harley Sanchez)

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners