You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 7

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks in Round 7 this Sunday as part of the "Return to Lidcombe" Round at Lidcombe Oval.

Wests Tigers will kick off against the Sharks from 3:10pm AEST on Sunday following the club's Canterbury Cup clash against Newtown from 1:00pm, with the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side also in action from 4:55pm. 

After a dominant 36-10 win over the Parramatta Eels in Round 6 saw Wests Tigers take their winning streak to three in a row, the young guns will now be looking to move in to the top eight with a victory over the second-placed Sharks this week.

2019 Development Players Jock Madden and Henry Lealuga-Puhotau have once again been named for the game along with 2020 Development Player Zac Cini, who bagged a first double half in last week's win over the Parramatta Eels.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jock Madden
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
11. Billy Stapleton
12. Ben Seufale
13. Lucas Castle


14. Ray Jankovic
15. Jordan Main
16. Sione Tupou
17. Felix Smith
18. Bryn Callaghan
22. Senn Kane

Coach: Wayne Lambkin