You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team Announcement: Round 13

Western Suburbs Magpies Canterbury Cup Coach Brett Hodgson has named his squad to take on the high-flying Mounties RLFC for their Round 13 clash this Saturday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

After a last-start draw against the St. George-Illawarra Dragons, Hodgson has named a strong squad for Saturday's big clash against an in-form Mounties outfit as the side prepares for a run of six consecutive matches at home.

NRL squad members Sam McIntyre, Kane Bradley, Tyson Gamble, Oliver Clark, Robbie Rochow, Luke Garner and Alex Seyfarth have all been named for the hosts.


1. Watson Heleta
2. Harry O'Toole
3. Kane McQuiggin
4. Sam McIntyre
5. Kane Bradley
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Kauri Aupouri (capt.)
8. Oliver Clark
9. Braden Robson
15. Robbie Rochow
11. Luke Garner
12. Jack Miller
13. Alex Seyfarth

16. Elia Faatui
18. Dylan Clifford
19. Soni Luke
21. Patrice Siolo
23. Bilal Maarbani

Coach: Brett Hodgson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners