You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team Announcement: Round 15

Western Suburbs Magpies Canterbury Cup Coach Brett Hodgson has named his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs for their Round 15 clash this Sunday, June 30.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:10pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium as Western Suburbs look to build on their last start victory over Newcastle.

Heading in to the match in sixth position, Hodgson has named a strong side for the game with NRL squad members Luke Garner, Sam McIntyre and Robbie Rochow included, while 2019 Development Players Tommy Talau, Jock Madden, Kane Bradley and Alex Seyfarth have also been named after featuring in Round 14.

Sunday's game with be broadcast live via Channel 9 with coverage via 9GEM.


1. Watson Heleta
2. Harry O'Toole
3. Tommy Talau
4. Kane McQuiggin
5. Kane Bradley
6. Kauri Aupouri (capt.)
7. Jock Madden
8. Patrice Siolo
9. Braden Robson
10. Elia Faatui
11. Luke Garner
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Robbie Rochow

15. Alex Seyfarth
18. Jack Miller
20. Dylan Clifford
24. Bilal Maarbani

Coach: Brett Hodgson