You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers name team for Women's Elimination Final

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side will face the Wentworthville Magpies on Saturday, July 20 in what will be the club's first ever women's finals fixture.

Playing in their debut season in the competition, Wests Tigers finished the regular season in sixth position and will face off against the seventh-placed Wentworthville in an Elimination Final at Campbelltown Sports Stadium this Saturday.

All four finals fixtures will be played at the suburban ground this weekend, making for a great day at the footy with plenty to play for in every game!

For the full Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership finals schedule, click here.

For all live scores and coverage of Saturday's final, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Ana Fekeila
3. Simone Karpani
4. Rachel Simpson
5. Jessie Wharepouri
6. Emily Curtain
7. Naomi Kara
8. Awhina Akuhata
14. Tyler Pelligra
12. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
15. Taylor Osborne
11. Najvada George
13. Jackie-anne Tahu

9. Charmayne Nathan
16. Lakeisha Tipene
17. Letitia Vanderheide
19. Aaliyah Paki
21. Cleopatra Carreno
23. Stephanie Spooner

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners