You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 24

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors for their final regular season game this Saturday at Mount Smart Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 8:00am AEST (10:00am local time) as Wests Tigers look to extend their winning streak to six in a row and keep their finals hopes alive.

Heading in to the final round of the season in ninth position, Wests Tigers need to beat the Warriors and hope that the sixth-placed Canberra Raiders defeat the eighth-placed St. George-Illawarra Dragons to secure their spot in the finals series.

Wests Tigers have been boosted by the inclusion of Ben Stevanovic after the halfback was taken to hospital following a nasty tackle last weekend.

2019 Development Players Zac Cini and Henry Lealuga-Puhotau have also been named as Wests Tigers look to secure their sixth straight win.

For all live scores and updates of the game, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Curtis Wilson (capt.)
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Bennett Wheelhouse
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Daniel Sykes
12. Ben Seufale
13. Jordan Main

15. Bryn Callaghan 
17. Michael Fenn
18. Lucas Castle
19. Gus Garzaniti

Coach: Wayne Lambkin