You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers in the Community: September, 2019

Wests Tigers are whole-heartedly committed to enriching the lives of our community and harnessing the game's popularity to make a lasting difference in people's lives.

See what Wests Tigers Community events are coming up soon in September!

Click here for all the latest Wests Tigers Community News.

 

Monday, September 9

League Stars After School Program — Ryde-East Public School

Varying Abilities Rugby League Program — Wyndam Collage

Sporting Schools Program — St. Catherine of Siena

Varying Abilities Rugby League Clinic — Wyndam Collage

Moving Forward, Exodus Program — Concord Oval


Tuesday, September 10

League Tag and Tackle Safe Coaching — Our Lady Queen of Peace, Gladesville  

Lift Program — Mt Annan Christian College

Lift Program — Oran Park Anglican College      

Sporting Schools Program — St/ Catherine of Siena


Wednesday, September 11

League Stars After School Program — Strathfield North Public School

League Stars School Program — Gregory Hills

Sporting Schools Program — Thomas Hassall


Thursday, September 12

Sporting Schools Program — Villa Maria Catholic Primary School

Sporting Schools Program — St Catherine of Siena

Sporting Schools Program — Holsworthy Public School                                          


Friday, September 13

Sporting Schools Program — Orange Grove Public School

Moving Forward, WHOS Foundation — Leichhardt Park

Active Airds Event — Bradbury Central


Saturday, September 14

Country Fair — Wollondilly Anglican


Monday, September 16

Moving Forward, Exodus Program — Concord Oval


Tuesday, September 17

Lift Program — Mt. Annan Christian College

Lift Program — Oran Park Anglican College

League Stars After School Program — St Andrews

League Tag and Tackle Safe Coaching — Our Lady Queen of Peace, Gladesville   


Wednesday, September 18

League Stars School Program — Gregory Hills

League Stars School Program — St Thomas More Public School

League Stars School Program — Strathfield North Public School

Sporting School Program — Thomas Hassall

Paul Sironen 7’s — Birchgrove Oval

Score Tigers Program — Bradbury Oval

Kids Fun Day Festival — Narellan Sports Hub


Thursday, September 19

Intro Clinics — Hammondville Public School

Katrina Fanning Girls Finals Day

Sporting Schools Program — Thomas Hassall

Sporting Schools Program — Holsworthy Public School

Sporting Schools Program — Villa Maria Catholic Primary School


Friday, September 20

Razorback League Tag PSSA

Liverpool Tackle PSSA Grand Final

Sporting School Program — Orange Grove Public School

Moving Forward, WHOS Foundation — Leichhardt Park            


Saturday, September 21

Backyard Bash Festival — Town Park Central, Oran Park                        


Monday, September 23

Sporting Schools Program — Guise Public School

Moving Forward, Exodus Program — Concord Oval


Tuesday, September 24

League Tag and Tackle Safe Coaching — Our Lady Queen of Peace, Gladesville  


Thursday, September 26

Macquarie Sports Clinic — Gregory Hills    

Sporting Schools Program — Briar Road Public School

Sporting Schools Program — Thomas Hassall

Western Sydney Islamic Gala Day


Friday, September 27

Moving Forward, WHOS Foundation — Leichhardt Park


Monday, September 30

Moving Forward, Exodus Program — Concord Oval