You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Vote for your All Stars teams!

Voting is now open for the 2020 Harvey Norman All Stars game, which will see New Zealand Maori Kiwis side clash with the Australian Indigenous All-Stars at Cbus Super Stadium on Saturday, February 22.

Following on from the success of the revamped concept in 2019, the 2020 All Stars match will once again feature a Men's and Women's double-header at Cbus Super Stadium — the first time the venue has hosted the match since 2015.

Fan voted sides will be shared with Indigenous Coach Laurie Daley and Maori Coach David Kidwell to assists with finals squads of 20.

Be there to hear the passionate war cries and haka while celebrating the incredible culture of your favourite players — General Admission tickets start from $25.

Australian Indigenous All Stars

Fan favourite Corey Thompson is eligible for selection in this year's Australian Indigenous All Stars team after a strong 2019 campaign.

The 29-year-old is yet to play representative football since making his first-grade debut in 2014 so make sure you vote for Corey!


New Zealand Maori

Three Wests Tigers players are eligible for selection in the new-look New Zealand Maoris Kiwis team — Benji Marshall, Russell Packer and Elijah Taylor.

All three players have played for the New Zealand Kiwis national team in their career and would definitely look good in this year's Maori side!


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners