You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2020 Perth Nines Team Lists

Wests Tigers kick off their 2020 Perth Nines campaign tonight when they take on Pool 3 opponents South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Kickoff for the match is at 9:40pm AEDT (6:40pm AWST) as Michael Maguire's side look to get their tournament off to a winning start and book their place in the knockout stage of the competition with just two pool matches available.

Wests Tigers second group stage game of the tournament is at 4:20pm AEDT (1:20pm AWST) on Saturday against the Gold Coast Titans.

Game 1 — Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs

Friday, February 14 at 9:40pm AEDT (HBF Park, Perth)

1. Corey Thompson
12. Luke Garner
4. Moses Mbye
13. Chris McQueen
6. Billy Walters
8. Thomas Mikaele
5. Michael Chee Kam
18. Paul Momirovski
2. David Nofoaluma

Interchange
3. Robert Jennings
7. Jock Madden
11. Luciano Leilua
14. Sam McIntyre
17. Pat Richards

Coach: Michael Maguire

Game 2 — Wests Tigers v Titans

Saturday, February 15 at 4:20pm AEDT (HBF Park, Perth)

1. Corey Thompson
12. Luke Garner
4. Moses Mbye
5. Michael Chee Kam
11. Luciano Leilua
2. David Nofoaluma
13. Chris McQueen
6. Billy Walters
8. Thomas Mikaele

Interchange:
3. Robert Jennings
7. Jock Madden
16. Alex Seyfarth
14. Thomas Mikaele
9. Tommy Talau

Coach: Michael Maguire